Casa Padrino

Splendid, luxurious, extravagant – The luxury products from Casa Padrino enchant locations all over the world and make every room shine in new splendor. They are a real highlight for the private and commercial sector and provide a unique, fairytale ambience. In the new stylish showroom in Essen, you can marvel at the exclusive, high-quality baroque furniture and luxury decorations. The sumptuous and romantic products from Casa Padrino represent the top of a bygone craftsmanship and cannot be surpassed in terms of quality and attention to detail.

Open website

CP Black

Luxurious, exclusive, elegant – CP Black is the high-end luxury brand from Casa Padrino. For the most exclusive baroque and luxury furniture, as well as home decorations by CP Black, the highest quality materials are used and mostly processed by hand with full attention to detail. CP Black is the absolute highlight of the luxury collection from Casa Padrino.

Open website
BLACK

Pompööshome

Let yourself be carried away into the fairytale world of Harald Glööckler the Prince of Pompöös. A splendid, glamorous world full of glitter, rhinestones, golden crowns that will enchant you. With the beautiful furniture and luxury home accessories you can transform your home into your personal fairytale castle and live like a real king. The exclusive collection, Pompöös by Casa Padrino by Harald Glööckler, includes unique luxury products, designed by Harald Glööckler personally.

Open website

Il Padrino Moda

Il Padrino Moda is your address for extravagant luxury men’s fashion in Mafia style. Immerse yourself in the bizarre world of the Mafia and feel like the godfather personally. The Il Padrino collection consists of wide-cut suits, pleated trousers, frock coats, stylish clothing based on the 1920s, right through to luxury slippers. The fashion line is produced in Italy in proper style and only the finest materials are used.

Open website

MySchirm

At MySchirm you will find very high quality luxury umbrellas for special occasions. Whether extravagant, romantic, elegant or classic at MySchirm you get everything your heart desires. Here you will find the right umbrella for every use, such as weddings, gales, exhibitions or horse races. The umbrellas are made with attention to detail and high-quality martials, some with lace, rhinestones or tulle. The range includes exclusive Swarovski umbrellas, pagoda umbrellas and umbrellas from designers: Chantal Thomass, Guy De Jean and Jean Paul Gaultier.

Open website

Barockgrosshandel

Barockgrosshandel.de is your partner for a luxurious ambience around the house and garden. Take a trip back in time to the past epochs from Baroque to Rococo to Art Nouveau and enjoy the wonderful furniture styles. We beautify your hotel interior, lounge or retail, but also your private home. Barockgrosshandel.de is the European market leader in this segment. We can also help you with custom-made products.

Open website

Gindivi

Make other people happy with Gindivi. Giving has never been easier than it is now. Gindivi is an app and a web-based shop system for sending gifts via SMS, Whatsapp, Facebook, Email and Co without knowing the recipient’s address. It is precisely the personal video message from the giver that makes the app so personal and a real gift-giving experience.

Open website

Demotex GmbH

Demotex GmbH is a global luxury group and manages the development of a number of brands in the areas of furniture, fashion and accessories: Casa Padrino, CP Black, Pompöös by Casa Padrino, Barockgroßhandel, MySchirm, Il Padrino Moda and Gindivi.

Casa Padrino

Prunkvoll, luxuriös, extravagant – Die Luxus Produkte von Casa Padrino verzaubern Örtlichkeiten auf der ganzen Welt und lassen jeden Raum in neuem Glanz erstrahlen. Sie sind ein wahres Highlight für den privaten und gewerblichen Bereich und sorgen für ein einzigartiges, märchenhaftes Ambiente. Im neuen stilvollen Showroom in Essen, können die exklusiven, hochwertigen Barock-Möbel und Luxus Dekorationen bestaunt werden. Die prunkvollen und romantischen Produkte von Casa Padrino repräsentieren die Spitze einer vergangenen Handwerkskunst und sind in Bezug auf Qualität und Liebe zum Detail nicht zu übertreffen.

Zur Website

CP Black

Luxuriös, exklusiv, elegant – CP Black ist die High End Luxus Marke von Casa Padrino. Für die exklusivsten Barock- und Luxus Möbel, so wie Wohn-Dekorationen von CP Black werden die hochwertigsten Materialien verwendet und mit voller Liebe zum Detail größtenteils in Handarbeit verarbeitet. CP Black ist das absolute Highlight der Luxus Kollektion von Casa Padrino.

Zur Website
BLACK

Pompööshome

Lassen Sie sich entführen in die märchenhafte Welt von Harald Glööckler dem Prince of Pompöös. Eine prunkvolle, glamouröse Welt voller Glitzer, Strass-Steinen, goldenen Kronen, die Sie verzaubern wird. Mit den wunderschönen Möbeln und Luxus Wohnaccessoires verwandeln Sie Ihr Zuhause in Ihr persönliches Märchenschloss und leben wie ein(e) echte König(in). Die exklusive Kollektion, Pompöös by Casa Padrino von Harald Glööckler, umfasst einzigartige Luxus Produkte, designed von Harald Glööckler persönlich.

Zur Website

Il Padrino Moda

Il Padrino Moda ist Ihre Adresse für extravagante Luxus Herrenmode im Mafiastil. Tauchen Sie ein in die skurrile Welt der Mafia und fühlen sich wie der Pate persönlich. Die Il Padrino Kollektion besteht aus weit geschnittenen Anzügen, Bundfaltenhosen, Gehröcken, stilechter Kleidung in Anlehnung an die 20er Jahre, bis hin zu Luxus Slippern. Die Modelinie wird stilecht in Italien produziert und dazu werden ausschließlich die edelsten Materialien verwendet.

Zur Website

MySchirm

MySchirm: 
Bei MySchirm finden Sie sehr hochwertige Luxus Regenschirme für die besonderen Anlässe. Ob extravagant, romantisch, elegant oder klassisch bei MySchirm bekommen Sie alles, was das Herz begehrt. Hier finden Sie den richtigen Regenschirm für jeden Einsatz, wie Hochzeiten, Galen, Ausstellungen oder Pferderennen. Die Regenschirme sind mit Liebe zum Detail und hochwertigen Marialien gefertigt, teilweise mit Spitze, Glitzersteinen oder Tüll. Zum Angebot gehören exklusive Swarovski Schirme, Pagodenschirme und Schirme von den Designern: Chantal Thomass, Guy De Jean und Jean Paul Gaultier.

Zur Website

Barockgrosshandel

Barockgrosshandel.de ist Ihr Partner für ein luxuriöses Ambiente rund um Haus und Garten. Machen Sie ein Zeitreise in die vergangenden Epochen von Barock, über Rokoko, bis Jugendstil und geniessen Sie die wunderschönen Möbelstile. Wir verschönern Ihre Hoteleinrichtung, Lounge oder Einzelhandel, aber auch Ihr privates Zuhause. Barockgrosshandel.de ist europäischer Marktführer in diesem Segment. Auch bei Sonderanfertigungen können wir Ihnen weiterhelfen.

Zur Website

Gindivi

Machen Sie andere Menschen glücklich mit Gindivi. Schenken war noch nie so leicht wie jetzt. Gindivi ist eine App und ein webbasiertes Shopsystem zum Senden von Geschenken über SMS, Whatsapp, Facebook, Email und Co, ohne dabei die Adresse des Empfängers zu kennen. Gerade die persönliche Videobotschaft des Schenkers macht die App so persönlich und zu einem wahren Erlebnis des Schenkens.

Zur Website

Demotex GmbH

Die Demotex GmbH ist ein globaler Luxuskonzern aus dem Bereich Möbel, Mode und Accessoires und verwaltet die Entwicklung der Marken und Webseiten: Casa Padrino, CP Black, Pompöös by Casa Padrino, Barockgrosshandel, MySchirm, Il Padrino Moda und Gindivi.